Chess Club (PCR Calendar)

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, September 17, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, November 5, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, November 12, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, November 26, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, December 3, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, December 10, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, December 17, 2018 4:00pm
Calendar