Sports Blitz Enrichment Class (PCR Calendar)

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:00pm – Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 3:00pm – Thursday, November 8, 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 3:00pm – Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 3:00pm – Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:00pm
Calendar