Tennis Enrichment Class (PCR Calendar)

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, November 12, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, November 12, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, November 19, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, November 26, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, December 3, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, December 10, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, December 17, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, December 24, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 3:00pm – Monday, December 31, 2018 4:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 3:00pm – Monday, January 7, 2019 4:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 3:00pm – Monday, January 14, 2019 4:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 3:00pm – Monday, January 21, 2019 4:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 3:00pm – Monday, January 28, 2019 4:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 3:00pm – Monday, February 4, 2019 4:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 3:00pm – Monday, February 11, 2019 4:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 3:00pm – Monday, February 18, 2019 4:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 3:00pm – Monday, February 25, 2019 4:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 3:00pm – Monday, March 4, 2019 4:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Calendar