Staff/Teachers

PCR Teachers and Staff for 2018-19 School Year

Last updated: 08/8/2018

Principal: Ms. Karen Hurley (khurley@lcusd.net)
Assistant Principal: Mrs. Amy Marcoullier (amarcoullier@lcusd.net)

To see the staff for last school year (i.e. 2017-18, click here.)

 

GRADE CLASSROOM TEACHER BIO WEBSITE EMAIL  
Kindergarten 17 Mrs. Elizabeth Ranjbar (A.M.)   link eranjbar@lcusd.net  
  18 Mrs. Kathleen Salmi (A.M.)   link ksalmi@lcusd.net  
  18 Mrs. Kathleen Salmi and
Mrs. Elizabeth Ranjbar (P.M.)
    eranjbar@lcusd.net
ksalmi@lcusd.net
 
  17 Mrs. Linet Arias (P.M.)     larias@lcusd.net  
1st Grade 13 Ms. Rachel Harter    link rharter@lcusd.net  
  14 Mrs. Camilla Hartman     chartman@lcusd.net  
  15 Mrs. Joan Patterson   link jpatterson@lcusd.net  
  16 Mrs. Jennifer Zine   link jzine@lcusd.net  
2nd Grade 9 Ms. Grace Lee   link gracelee@lcusd.net  
  10 Mrs. Meredith Beyer    link mbeyer@lcusd.net  
  11 Mrs. Puja Gaska    link pgaska@lcusd.net  
  12 Mrs. Linda Hamrick-Moravec    link lhamrick-moravec@lcusd.net  
3rd Grade 20 Mrs. Terese Caire   link tcaire@lcusd.net  
  26 Ms. Kristin McDaniel   link kmcdaniel@lcusd.net  
  27 Mrs. Leslie Provenzano   link lprovenzano@lcusd.net  
  28 Mrs. Tonya Mizrahi   link tmizrahi@lcusd.net  
  31 Ms. Laura Berdahl   link lberdahl@lcusd.net  
4th Grade 30 Mrs. Kerri Walsh    link kwalsh@lcusd.net  
  32 Mrs. Jennifer Simpson     jsimpson@lcusd.net  
  33 Mrs. Julia Lee-Hwang   link JuliaLee@lcusd.net  
5th Grade 1 Mrs. Susie Sandrew    link ssandrew@lcusd.net  
  2 Mrs. Kelly Hu   link khu@lcusd.net  
  3 Ms. Becca McLarty    link rmclarty@lcusd.net  
  4 Mrs. Katie Roberts    link kroberts@lcusd.net  
6th Grade 5 Mrs. Amy Tsai    link atsai@lcusd.net  
  6 Mrs. Debbie Bedell-Au   link dbedell-au@lcusd.net  
  7 Mrs. Jane Chang Hur   link jchang@lcusd.net  
  8 Mrs. Christina Okland   link cokland@lcusd.net  
   
ENRICHMENT CLASSROOM NAME BIO WEB EMAIL EXT
Art 22 Mrs. Raissa Choi       6622
Computer Computer Lab Mrs. Jeanine Bentz     jbentz@lcusd.net 6634
Drama   Katelyn Fike        
ELL Teacher 24 Amani Krischel     akrischel@lcusd.net 6624
Librarian Library Mrs. Barbara Pahk     bpahk@lcusd.net 8368
Melody Makers   Open        
Music 25 Mr.Dave Wulff       6625
O.T. 34 Mrs. Tracy Prehn
Ms. Jessica voelker
    tprehn@lcusd.net
jvoelker@lcusd.net
6635
P.E. 19B Ms. Carolyn Sion        
P.T. 24 Ms. Judy Freidman        
Reading Intervention 24 Ms. Erika Pieri     epieri@lcusd.net  
Science Aide   Mrs. Claudia Longsinger       6645
Spanish 24 Ms. Katherine Hurley   link katherinehurley@lcusd.net 6624
Special Ed. 19 Ms. Nichelle Boyd (2nd-6th Special Day Class)       6623
  23 Ms. Ashley Gish (K & 1st - SDC)     agish@lcusd.net 6623
  21 Lauren Ciulli (K-6th RSP)     lciulla@lcusd.net 6602
Speech 34 Mrs. Kristen Angelica   link kangelica@lcusd.net 6634
Paraprofessional I   Brandon Norman (Campus Supervision)        
    Janette Arellano (AM Kinder Aide)        
    Adrienne Ghambari (AM Kinder Aide)        
    Kristina Tuszyunksi (Para I)        
    Rosie Ledezma Supervision/PE (1st & 2nd)        
    Vertrice Nolan Supervision/PE (1st & 2nd)        
    Vacant Supervision/PE (3rd - 6th)        
    Vacant Supervision/PE (3rd - 6th)        
Paraprofessional II   Imelda Arilla-Ramirez        
    Sheri Brakebush        
    Johanna Buhler        
    Tamar Castano        
    Marie Harbabikian        
    Carolyn Hotchkin        
    Laura Johnson        
    Sanna Ly        
    Dina Loftus        
    Jill Neubrand        
    Jill Oliver        
    Armineh Ovasapian        
    Lizbeth Perez        
    Myrna (Rachel) Rivera        
    Pilar Sanabria (ELL)        
    Juanita Villareal        
Administration Office Manager Mrs. Kerry Russell     krussell@lcusd.net 8360
  Office Clerk Mrs. Caroline Vartan     cvartan@lcusd.net 8362
  District Nurse Mr. Chis Henry     chenry@lcusd.net  
  Health Clerk Ms. Sue Price     sprice@lcusd.net 8361
  Custodian (Lead) Mr. Abel Torres        
  Custodian (Night) Mr. Alfonso Ruiz
Mr. Antonio Villavicencio
       
  Food Service Soha Lattouf
Liousi Tatarian
       
  Psychologist Mrs. Lori Geuvjehizian     lgeuvjehizian@lcusd.net 8071