Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

President

Holly Biondo

president@palmcrestpta.org

 

Execute Vice President

Caroline Anderson

execvp@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Programs

Joyce Mayne & Rachel Stanley

programs@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Ways & Means

Terrie Byrnes

waysandmeans@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Communications

Leslie Len Meis

news@palmcrestpta.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

Alicia Herman

correspondingsec@palmcrestpta.org

 

Treasurer

Dan Sernett

treasurer@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Membership

Sarah Stark

membership@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Volunteers

Jamie Abrahamian

volunteers@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Outreach

Sharon Anderson

outreach@palmcrestpta.org

 

Financial Secretary

Megan Broberg

financialsec@palmcrestpta.org

 

Recording Secretary

Emily DiPetrillo

recordingsec@palmcrestpta.org

 

Auditor

Arlene Fader

auditor@palmcrestpta.org

 

Historian

DeDe Cook

historian@palmcrestpta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Vanessa Terzian

parliamentarian@palmcrestpta.org