2020 - 2021 Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

President

Caroline Anderson

president@palmcrestpta.org

 

Execute Vice President

Jamie J. Abrahamian

execvp@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Programs

Terrie Byrnes 

programs@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Ways & Means

Joyce Mayne & Rachel Stanley

waysandmeans@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Communications

Laura Abramian

news@palmcrestpta.org

 

Treasurer

Kristy Smith

treasurer@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Membership

Connie Millar

membership@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Volunteers

Jennifer Wolpert

volunteers@palmcrestpta.org

 

VP of Outreach

Charlotte Wells

outreach@palmcrestpta.org

 

Financial Secretary

Emily DiPetrillo

financialsec@palmcrestpta.org

 

Recording Secretary

Nyree Kolanjian

recordingsec@palmcrestpta.org

 

Auditor

IYe Kang

auditor@palmcrestpta.org

 

Historian

Sharon Anderson

historian@palmcrestpta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Vanessa Terzian

parliamentarian@palmcrestpta.org