2022 - 2023 Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

 

 

 

President

Jennifer Wolpert

president@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

Executive Vice President

Judy Lin Young

execvp@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 


 

VP of Programs

Natalie Hubbard

programs@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

                              VP of Ways & Means

Marah Busey

waysandmeans@palmcrestpta.org

  

 

 

VP of Communications

Ross Flaharty

news@palmcrestpta.org

 

  

 

 

 

Treasurer

Katy Duffy

treasurer@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

VP of Membership

Kristine Ng

membership@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

VP of Volunteers

Rachel Stanley

volunteers@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

VP of Outreach

Rainer Avanisian

outreach@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

Financial Secretary

Charlie Wells

financialsec@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

Recording Secretary

Chante Gordon

recordingsec@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

Auditor

Kristy Smith

auditor@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

Historian

Zhanna Tataryan

historian@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Vanessa Terzian

parliamentarian@palmcrestpta.org 

 

 


 

 

Corresponding Secretary

Angela Ng

correspondingsec@palmcrestpta.com

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events