2021 - 2022 Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

 

 

 

President

Jamie J. Abrahamian

president@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

Execute Vice President

Jennifer Wolpert

execvp@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP of Programs

Judy Young

programs@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                     VP of Ways & Means

                                                                               Rachel Stanley

                             waysandmeans@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP of Communications

Connie Millar

news@palmcrestpta.org

 

  

 

 

 

Treasurer

Angela Ng

treasurer@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

VP of Membership

Catherine Wong

membership@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

VP of Volunteers

Natalie Hubbard

volunteers@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

VP of Outreach

Charlotte Wells

outreach@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

Financial Secretary

Emily DiPetrillo

financialsec@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

Recording Secretary

Nyree Kolanjian

recordingsec@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

Auditor

IYe Kang

auditor@palmcrestpta.org

 
 

 

Historian

Sharon Anderson

historian@palmcrestpta.org

 

 

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Vanessa Terzian

parliamentarian@palmcrestpta.org 

 

 

  

 

Corresponding Secretary

Kristy Smith

correspondingsec@palmcrestpta.com